365体育投注

Contact Us

Oakland Catholic High School
144 North Craig Street, Pittsburgh PA 15213
P: 412.682.6633 | F: 412.682.2496

School Office

Mrs. Nicole Richardson, OCHS '95
Administrative Assistant
nrichardson@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x221

Mrs. Mary Alice Devinney, CHS '74
Attendance & Transportation Secretary
madevinney@club-masala.com
365体育投注412.682.6633 x224

Mrs. Lauren Robinson, OCHS '06
Administrative Marketing Assistant
lrobinson@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x222


School Counseling Office

Mrs. Kim Pavlick
Coordinator of Counseling Services
kpavlick@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x235

Advancement Office

Mrs. Karen Ferrari, SHHS '77
Advancement & Volunteer Support Coordinator
kferrari@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x233

Mrs. Deborah Ceponis, CHS '70
Administrative Assistant, to the President
dceponis@club-masala.com
365体育投注412.682.6633 x231

Mrs. Colleen Totten, SHHS '81
ctotten@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x201

Mrs. Patricia Monroe
pmonroe@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x201


Athletics

Mrs. Molly McCracken
Athletic Director
mmccracken@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x243

Admissions Office

Mrs. Theresa Hill
Director of Admissions & Finanical Aid
thill@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x253

Mrs. Courtney Murcko, OCHS '03
Admissions Officer
cmurcko@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x267


Business Office

Mrs. Joyce Wilson-Windsor
Finance Director
jwilson-windsor@club-masala.com
365体育投注412.682.6633 x262

Mrs. Margie Moran
mmoran@club-masala.com
412.682.6633 x227